Roles and responsibilities

The 2020/2021 committee is as follows:

Chair: Sarah Butcher
Treasurer: Louise Woolley
Secretary: Joe Parkes
Membership officer: Sam Spears
Equipment officer: Pat Day
Records officer: Carly Benefer
Safeguarding officer: Tamara Garner
Website: Sarah Butcher and Nick Pratt
Mail-out: Sarah Butcher
Additional committee members:
Kate O’Neill
Chris Turner